CONTACT US

For inquires or questions pertaining to LAMKT, please call Urban Expositions at 1.800.318.2238 to reach our show staff below.

Buyer Registration 

For questions regarding registration, please call our Registration Support team at 980.233.3781, Ext. 1 or via email – registration@expologic.com

If you have questions during online registration, please use our Live Chat button to quickly get answers.

Sales Team

Jim Walker

Show Director
Email: jwalker@urban-expo.com
Phone: 1.800.318.2238 ext. 0360

Bryan Cook

Sales Manager:
World Style & Vintage

Email: bcook@urban-expo.com
Phone: 1.800.318.2238 ext. 0339

Nora Wade

Sales Manager:
Gift, Boardwalk, Personal Style

Email: nwade@urban-expo.com
Phone: 1.800.318.2238 ext. 6251

Shashin Patel

Sales Manager:
Jewelry Cash & Carry

Email: spatel@urban-expo.com
Phone: 1.800.318.2238 ext. 5718

Joseph Lee

Sales Manager:
Jewelry Cash & Carry

Email: jlee@urban-expo.com
Phone: 1.800.318.2238 ext. 4576

Show Coordinator

Jennifer Finn

Email: jfinn@urban-expo.com
Phone: 1.800.318.2238 ext. 0349

Marketing

Jennifer Welborn

Email: jwelborn@urban-expo.com
Phone: 1.800.318.2238 ext. 0328

Social Media

Alison Walkley

Email: awalkley@urban-expo.com
Phone: 1.800.318.2238 ext. 8713

#CAMKTPLACE       
Show at a Glance
CALIFORNIA MARKETPLACE TEMPS @ LA MART
FEBRUARY 17-19, 2017
LA Mart
Los Angeles, CA
KENTIA COLLECTIVE TEMPS @ LA CONVENTION CENTER
FEBRUARY 17-20, 2017
LA Convention Center
Los Angeles, CA
800.318.2238
678.285.EXPO (3976)